Our Team

Phone: 415-561-6501
See staff extensions below.

Click staff names below to view bios.

Fax: 415-561-6435

Mailing Address: 
PO Box 29221 • San Francisco, CA 94129

Nelson Deb 120x145 Deb Nelson
Executive Director
Ext. 16
debn@svn.org

Nathan Nathan Joblin
Director of Finance & Administration
Ext. 14
nathanj@svn.org

Beck Christina 120x145 Tina Beck
Events Producer
Ext. 17
tinab@svn.org

Donna Daniels Dr. Donna Daniels
Director of Programs & Strategic Communications
203-453-5693
donnad@svn.org

John Hoffman 120x145John Hoffman
Director of Development 
Ext. 30
johnh@svn.org

Evan Coller 120x145Evan Coller
Marketing Manager
Ext. 13
evanc@svn.org

Casey Lauderdale
Operations and Systems Manager
(559)-360-8437
caseyl@svn.org

Untitled 1Alie Feldman
Projects and Events Manager
Ext. 15
alief@svn.org

Maya Wolf 120x145Maya Wolf
Development and Administration Coordinator
Ext. 10
mayaw@svn.org

125x150 Blank 01

125x150 Blank 01

Sfe Gb Logo Sanfrangreenbus Color Horizontal

SVN is a certified San Francisco Green Business and has adopted measures in resource conservation, pollution prevention, waste reduction, and eco-friendly purchasing.

We are a proud tenant of the Thoreau Center for Sustainability. The Center leverages green materials and systems to minimize energy consumption, pollution, and waste.

1016 Torney Ave 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94129

View Larger Map


For parking, there are spaces in the front lot for just $1/hour near the Thoreau Center. The meters accept credit cards. If spaces are full, there is also a back parking lot.