Our Team

Phone: 415-561-6501
See staff extensions below.

Click staff names below to view bios.

Fax: 415-561-6435

Mailing Address: 
PO Box 29221 • San Francisco, CA 94129






Ted Ning 120x145Ted Ning
Executive Director
Ext. 16
tedn@svn.org

Donna Daniels 120x145Dr. Donna Daniels
Deputy Director
Ext. 30
donnad@svn.org

Beck Christina 120x145 Tina Beck
Senior Events Producer
Ext. 17
tinab@svn.org

Isaac Graves Our TeamIsaac Graves
Membership Manager
(415) 851-5105
isaacg@svn.org

Risa Blumlein New 120x145Risa Blumlein
Finance and Operations Manager
Ext. 12
risab@svn.org

Evan Coller 120x145 Evan Coller
Marketing Manager
Ext. 13
evanc@svn.org

Jessica Aebi 120x145Jessica Aebi
Project and Systems Manager
Ext. 10
jessicaa@svn.org

Madeleine SneedenMadeleine Sneeden
Events Coordinator
Ext. 15
madeleines@svn.org

Meg Escobosa 120x145Meg Escobosa
Special Projects Consultant
mege@svn.org

Sfe Gb Logo Sanfrangreenbus Color Horizontal

SVN is a certified San Francisco Green Business and has adopted measures in resource conservation, pollution prevention, waste reduction, and eco-friendly purchasing.

We are a proud tenant of the Thoreau Center for Sustainability. The Center leverages green materials and systems to minimize energy consumption, pollution, and waste.

1016 Torney Ave 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94129

View Larger Map


For parking, there are spaces in the front lot for just $1/hour near the Thoreau Center. The meters accept credit cards. If spaces are full, there is also a back parking lot.